Versatile Blogger Award

Check this out friends, I have been nominated for a Versatile Blogger Award. I would like to thank Julie of JccKeith, Rouge Mission, and Bite My Book blogs for nominating me. This is the first such blogger award that I have been nominated for, I feel so honored to have been picked.

This award comes with the following rules.

Award Rules:

1. Add the Versatile Blogger Award badge to a post.
2. Thank the person who presented you with the award and link back to him or her in your post.
3. Share 7 Things about yourself.
4. Pass the award along to 15 other bloggers.  Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

Seven Things About Me:

1. I often times feel like I get lost in the crowd, as if I am invisible.

2. Because of my low self-esteem I will often jokingly say things that I can’t say seriously.

3. I have a hard time excepting compliments.

4. When I was a kid I though dogs were boys, cats were girls and dogs and cats would marry.

5. Once during a Junior Varsity football game I kicked a penalty flag. When the coach asked why I kicked it I told him I didn’t see it. The truth is that I did see the flag. The reason I kicked the flag was because an 80 yard touchdown was called back. I was pissed because I had run down the field blocking, I saw the flag as I was walking back and decided I would kick it.

6. When I was in the second grade I use to have to go to the doctor’s several times because I had trouble hearing things. All these years later (I am 38) I still have problems hearing things at times. The thing is that I can hear people talking, but often times I don’t understand what it is they are saying.

7. The two places that I would like to visit in the future are Scotland and Japan.

The 15 people I Am Nominating.

1. The Justicar

2. Eddie Current’s Blog

3. Wil Wheaton Dot Com

4. The Cinema Snob

5. Subsistence Suburb

6. Health is from Heaven

7. Tricia Drammeh

8.  Valeriu Dg Barbu Blog

9. Author Kristen Hope Mazzola

10. Shirish Kadam

11. Ontyre Passages

12. Leaf And Twig

13. Source Of Inspiration

14. Matt On Not-Wordpress

15. Wabi Sabi ~~~ Poems And Images

Thank you and congratulations to all!

4 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

